Skip to the content

New international cap winners at Euros

There are a number of players who are making their international debuts for England during the European Touch Championships.

Congratulations to all of them - we're sure they will do England proud over the next few days!


Angus Gough, Tom Hall, Dan Mayall, Oliver Maynard, Miles Partridge, Toby Phillips


George Price, Sophie Arbuthnott, Nye Davies, Charlotte Robinson, Ollie Lee, Olivia Rae, Kamil Shahabdeen, Shane Scott, Sam Missin, Ewan Armstrong, Hamish Jones


Kate Davis-Bavin, Caroline Pillman, Danni Payten, Julia Unsworth, Lucy Norburn, Rosie Kells


Lucy Neale Hooke, Louise Carr, Nicky Marsh, Catriona Weir, Stacey Collins

MEN'S 30s

Stephen Barry, Steve Holland, Matt Watts, Matt Harper, Will Simpson, Alistair Chadwick, James Chadwick, James Stewart, Oli Francis


Mark Knight, Nollaig Quinn

MEN'S 35s

Aaron Chan, Allan Noble, Andrew Hammond, Jon Perera, Campbell Allen, Richard Nienaber, Nick Heath, Dan Connolly, Nick Best, Allan Hubbleday


Rebecca Maxwell, Vikki Jackson, Margaret Rees-Smith, Julia Cole, Celestine Cheong, Aimee Findlay

MEN'S 40s

Alex Berger, Andy Penniceard, James Berkeley, Kingsley Maunder, Rich Willan

MEN'S 45s

Mark Jensen, Mark Hobson, Lance Hetherrington, Paul Nolan

We are England Touch

We are the players. We are the supporters, willing us on. We are the medals, waiting to be won. We are the touchdowns, waiting to be scored. We are the men and women of all ages. We are the talent of today. We are the potential for tomorrow. We are one team. We are England Touch