Skip to the content

Here come the Euros! Masters teams announced!

The players have been announced who will represent England in the Women's 35s, Men's 35s, Men's 40s and Men's 45s categories at this summer’s European Touch Championships!

Congratulations to everyone who has been selected!

Women's 35s

Sarah Bellew Manchester Chargers
Katy Chalmers Bristol Fijians
Celestine Cheong Hot Custard
Julia Cole Thames Valley Vikings
Teresa Dean-Lee Other
Aimee Findlay Percy Park
Joelene Hughes Oxford
Kylie Hutchison London Scorpions
Vikki Jackson CSSC
Rebecca Maxwell CSSC
Lesley McCallion Percy Park
Danielle Powley-Williams Thames Valley Vikings
Lucy Richardson Thames Valley Vikings
Louise Rickard Cambridge
Margaret Rees-Smith Nottingham
Suzanne Wilson Canterbury
Non-Travelling Reserves  
Amy Caiger CSSC
Vicky Gaskell Nottingham
Victoria Jones Chester Cheetahs
Rachel Tarr O2 Minchampton
Coach Ed Budge
Asst  Coach Robin  Budd
Team Manager Robin  Budd
S&C Paul Tighe
Medical Thea Jackson

Men's 35s

Campbell Allen Oxford
Andrew Beattie Manchester Chargers
Nick Best Bournemouth
Aaron Chan CSSC
Daniel Connolly Other
Ruez Durrani London Galaxy
Andrew Hammond Oxford
Nick Heath CSSC
Alan Hubbleday Other
Amro Karim Oxford
Peter Lee London Galaxy
Richard Nienaber Hot Custard
Allan Noble Bristol Fijians
Jon Perera Cheltenham
Christian Prinsloo G:Force
Christopher Wall CSSC
Non-Travelling Reserves  
Alastair Barnes Thames Valley Vikings
Semisi Cocker Hit n Run
Ben Dickson Hot Custard
Matt Mahoney Other
Coach Jason Logan
S&C Paul Tighe
Medical Chloe Lockley

Men's 40s

Neil Appleton CSSC
Alex Berger Horsham Tigers
James Berkley Green and Gold
Dale Bright Green and Gold
Gino Geracitano Bristol Fijians
Matthew Hall Nottingham
Travis Kenny Cambridge
Bruce Kirby Bristol Fijians
Jon Lovell Cambridge
David Merrill  
Brett Milligan Green and Gold
Jeff Sue London Galaxy
Richard Willan Nottingham
Erik Williams London Galaxy
David Williamson Green and Gold
Simon Witton Green and Gold
Non-Travelling Reserves  
Christian Garland Green and Gold
Neil Irving CSSC
Kingsley Maunder Other
Andy Penniceard CSSC
Coach Travis Kenny
Team Manager Nicci Kenny
S&C Paul Tighe
Medical Tom Astley

Men's 45s

John Banks Percy Park
James Barnett Other
Christopher Davies Other
Keith Dunleavy Green and Gold
Iain Grisewood Other
Lance Hetherington Other
Mark Hobson Nottingham
Mark Jensen O2 Ross on Wye
Steven Madden Green and Gold
Ian Moody Percy Park
Paul Nolan Halton Storm
Theo Oberholzer South London
Ian Rowberry Other
Lee Thompson Thames Valley Vikings
Andrew Verney Other
Julian Wilson Percy Park
Non-Travelling Reserves  
Stephan Guder London Galaxy
Gene MacDonald Cambridge
Mark Scott Other
Tim Shields Manchester Chargers
Ian Spencer Other
Coach Jo Whitehead
Asst  Coach Paul Ainscough
Asst  Coach Marc Boyd
Team Manager Anthony Riley
S&C Mark Thomas
Medical Amber Griffiths

We are England Touch

We are the players. We are the supporters, willing us on. We are the medals, waiting to be won. We are the touchdowns, waiting to be scored. We are the men and women of all ages. We are the talent of today. We are the potential for tomorrow. We are one team. We are England Touch