Skip to the content




To all ETA members:

Due to a structure change and re-organisation of executive committee, the ETA will be holding a short SGM (special general meeting) at Wythenshawe Sports Ground, Willenhall Road, Wythenshawe, M23 0DB at 5:45 pm on Saturday 3rd September.

Nathan Joyce will step down as Technical Director, Paul Farrington from Vice President and Tom Bedkowski from his Statutory Director role, as of this date. Gregg Cropper has been proposed and seconded as President until the AGM in October.

Due to this, the following 3 positions have become vacant, on the Executive Board,

  • Vice President
  • Technical Director
  • Statutory Director

If you would like to stand for any of the three proposed director roles, please email

Also, please take a look here for how we are moving England Touch forward and how you can get involved:

We are England Touch

We are the players. We are the supporters, willing us on. We are the medals, waiting to be won. We are the touchdowns, waiting to be scored. We are the men and women of all ages. We are the talent of today. We are the potential for tomorrow. We are one team. We are England Touch