Skip to the content

Squads finalised for 2017 EFT Premiership Permit tournament

Squads finalised for 2017 EFT Premiership Permit tournament

The squads that will represent England at the first ever EFT Premiership Permit tournament have been announced.

Three squads of men and three squads of women will head to Edinburgh for the inaugural outing of this new international competition between July 6th and 9th, with the finalised groups having been selected following the recent weekend of training at Welbeck.

Congratulations to all those who have been chosen!


MEN Dom Tripp, Will Serocold, Matt Davis, Daniel Rowling, Clint Rowling, Max Howard, Simon Whitnall, Rory Howard, Daniel Wines, Dan Mayall, Angus Gough, James Botten, Henry Stratford, Tom Hall, Vaughan Meredith, Matt Watt

WOMEN Claire Traynor, Bronte Sykes, Emily Clews, Karen Matthews, Kylie Hutchinson, Danni Payten, Catherine Walker, Lois Lau, Nicolette Bird, Catriona Weir, Benita Lee, Caroline Pillman, Adeline Drut, Julia Unsworth, Leah Cuthbertson, Georgia Twyford


MEN Adam Bimson, Adam Brimelow, Oliver Francis, Clark Hobson, Josh Ingram, Glenn Jones, Oliver Maynard, Ben Meakin, Ryan Miemczyk, Toby Phillips, Ben Powell, George Price, Alex Scott, Robert Taylor, Kolia Bermann

WOMEN Rosannah Cormack, Ellie Costello, Emily Crowe, Kate Davis-Bavin, Emilie Eve, Anna Goddard, Jade Grantham, Katherine Jones, Jen Lee, Sadi Meakin, Emma Oliver, Zoe Parish, Olivia Rae, Tamara Slater, Lucy Snape, Hannah Thornhill


MEN Mark Aldous, Chris Blanford, Dominic Brook, Sam Cutler, Chris Finn, Daniel Harrison, Joe Hartley, James Hodges, Charlie Newton, Mike Roa, Kamil Shabdeen, Chris Tonkiss, Jon Weston-Stanley, Jacob Whitehead, Martin Wright, Byron Tibbitts

WOMEN Kathryn Brown-Williams, Louise Carr, Alissa Grant-Walker, Susannah Hudson, Rosie Kells, Sofia Luxton, Charlotte McFarland, Keisha McLean, Lucy Neal-Hooke, Jen Palmer, Samantha Phillips, Charlotte Phillipson, Lucy Richardson, Claire Rylance, Libby Turner, Kaitlyn Wells

We are England Touch

We are the players. We are the supporters, willing us on. We are the medals, waiting to be won. We are the touchdowns, waiting to be scored. We are the men and women of all ages. We are the talent of today. We are the potential for tomorrow. We are one team. We are England Touch